Faith is like Wi-Fi, it’s invisible, but it has power to connect you to what you need & İman Wi-Fi gibidir, o görünmez ama bağlanmak icin ihtiyacın olan güce sahiptir.

faith...semras

Faith is like Wi-Fi, it’s invisible, but it has power to connect you to what you need. Faith makes things possible. The Almighty Lord of the universe always gives us what we need in time. Fill your heart with FAITH in Allah and it will become the most peaceful place on earth.

semras 45

The best of mankind is my generation, then those that follow them and then those that follow them. Then there shall come a people after them who will become avaricious, who will love gluttony, and who will give witness before they are asked for it.”

(PROPHET MUHUMMAD – PEACE BE UPON HIM)
[Tirmidhi, Sahih]

29 Yanıt to “Faith is like Wi-Fi, it’s invisible, but it has power to connect you to what you need & İman Wi-Fi gibidir, o görünmez ama bağlanmak icin ihtiyacın olan güce sahiptir.”

  1. Reblogged this on By the Mighty Mumford and commented:
    AND GOD’S WI-FI CHANNEL IS ALWAYS ON!!!!

  2. So True❤

  3. My Dear Sister Semra
    I pray you are and family are ok, after the recent violence. I think of you daily. Talking to you always feel my heart with sunshine. You are a very special person. I’m sure the people whho know you feel the same way. This time it hit so close to you I got scared. Sacred in the earth scared, never scared of Allah. Allah will take you in his and lead you to the Promise Land.
    I love you my dear friend.
    You Sister Melinda🙂

    • Salam dear sister Melinda, I am so happy to see you. We are all fine here…Alhamdulillah ..hope you and your family are in good health and doing well. My country is trying to heal the wounds .Cia, pentagon and germany ahh they tried to stage a coup and they failed. Thanks Allah !! And thanks for your duas dear sister🙂 May Allah save us Nation with all enemies…. Ameen

      Be happy dear sister, xoxo ❤️🌹

  4. Wonderfully analogy…❤

  5. Reblogged this on A Call to Witness and commented:
    Thou will keep him/her in perfect peace whose mind is stayed on Thee.

  6. Nicely said and gorgeous image my friend. ❤

  7. You’re totaly right dear sister
    have a very nice tuesday

  8. Such wise words. When I put this into practice, I know that everything is going to be alright. When I forget – who know what could happen. Thank you so much sharing this, Semra.
    Kindness – Robert.

  9. Hiya Semra,
    I’ve presented you with the Versatile Blogger Award – ta-daaa!
    I’ve chosen you for this prestigious award because you’ve Liked another award I won in last couple of days – so you only have yourself to blame!😀
    The direct link to your award, and the instructions is https://levishedated.wordpress.com/2016/07/29/versatile-blogger-award/
    I do hope you have fun with this.:)
    Kindness – Robert.

  10. And always with faster than light bandwidth!🙂

  11. Very happy week dear sister

  12. Liebe Semra komme wenig zum schreiben meine Frau liegt im Krankenhaus darum ist ihre Kommentarfunktion auch geschlossen schönen Montag mit vielen lieben Grüßen Klaus in Freundschaft

  13. Very good thoughts on Faith, my Dear Semra. Salaam.

Bir Cevap Yazın

