If you are with everyone without me,you are with none; If you are with me and with nobody,you are with everyone…– Rumi

semras--world..
I learned that every mortal will taste death. But only some will taste life.

Her canlının ölümü tadacağını,ama sadece bazılarının hayatı tadacağını öğrendim.

Mawlana Jalaluddin Rumi

You are not just a drop in the ocean. You are the mighty ocean in the drop.

Kendini okyanusta bir damla sanma. Bir damlanın içinde kocaman bir okyanussun.

Mawlana Jalaluddin Rumi

40 Yanıt to “If you are with everyone without me,you are with none; If you are with me and with nobody,you are with everyone…– Rumi”

  1. very touching .. just with Allah we live🙂


  2. la vie ont devrait la vivre telle
    une mélodie du bonheur
    Une jolie petite rose au parfum d’amitié
    Avec un sourire doux comme
    des pétales de roses
    La rose est une fleur
    l ‘amitié , l’ épanouissement d’ une rose
    Qu’elle t’ apporte plein de douceur
    Que ta journée soit douce
    Gros bisous
    Bernard

  3. I love these quotes I will be back later on to read them again,they need time to cook a while

  4. Nice post as usual, Sis! Stay blessed my dear sister!❤

  5. These are very deep thoughts full of optimism.

  6. Simply divine❤

  7. Another gem from Rumi, reminiscent of Blake’s “To see a World in a grain of Sand / And a Heaven in a Wild Flower, / Hold Infinity in the palm of your hand / And Eternity in an hour”. Each one of us, and all facets of the world around, are infinitely minute parts of Almighty’s bounteous immensity…peace, love and blessings to u Semra…

  8. Very wise words dear friend @Semra.Thank you for sharing.

  9. I love this! Rumi is one of my favorites, and these words are so true. The music is so wonderful! Thank you Semra.

  10. Beautiful , I too love the words of Rumi.

  11. unclerave Says:

    I much prefer lines of scripture when they don’t push the professed author! Thank you! — YUR

  12. Beautiful words sister

  13. Harika bir paylaşım kardeşim yüreğine sağlık, videoi Müziğe bayıldım. Allah razı olsun! Güzellikler diliyorum senin için. Allah’a emanet ol🙂

  14. Every time I read it it just draws me in this is the kind of words I can read over and over again and never get tried of it

  15. What an adorable little girl–those eyes!

  16. Reblogged this on hocben.

Bir Cevap Yazın

