Miss My Childhood & Çocukluğumu Özledim ♥ ッ

 

semras-world8

56

I want to go back in time and want my childhood days back when
“Dad” was the only “Hero”
“Love” was “Mom’s hug”
“Highest place on earth” was “Dad’s shoulder”
“My worst enemies” were “My own siblings”
Only thing that could “hurt” were “skinned knees”
The only thing “Broken” were my “Toys”
and when “Goodbyes” meant till “Tomorrow”..!!

56

Zaman içinde geriye gitmek ve geçmiş çocukluk günlerime dönmek istiyorum
Babam tek kahramanım..
Aşkım annemin kucağı..
Dünyanın en yüksek yeri babamın omuzu..
En kötü düşmanım kardeşim.
Yanlızca acıyan şey dizlerimin yaralarının soyulması..
Kırılan yanlızca oyuncaklarım..
Ve yarına kadar olan acımasız vedalar ,hoşçakallar…

56

Your wealth and your children are but a trial, and Allah has with Him a great reward.

Doğrusu mallarınız ve çocuklarınız sizin için bir imtihandır. Büyük mükafat ise Allah’ın yanındadır.

Surat At-Taghabun [64:15]

56

56 Yanıt to “Miss My Childhood & Çocukluğumu Özledim ♥ ッ”

  1. Yeah, I missed my childhood too, 😉
    How are you, dear sis?

    • Alhamdülillah, i am very well, thank you Honey,i hope you and your family are in good health and doing well.

      Jummah Mubarak❤

      • Very glad to hear your news. Alhamdulillah we’re pretty well. Jazakillah Janam Sister, Jum’ah Mubarak to you too!

  2. Your words are very beautiful, and I think you are not alone in your desires. Peace.

  3. Reblogged this on MariaLDario's Blog and commented:
    Many thanks, Semra. Nice day!

  4. Many thanks, Semra. Nice day!!!

    • Dear sister Maria, thank you so much for stopping by and leaving a comment and also thank you for reblogging my posts. It was a great honor to me…. Have a blessed friday and wonderful weekend ….xoxo❤

  5. mashallah! I too miss my childhood.🙂

  6. Wow! You made me remember the past. Wish I could go back to those time when I live by 5 rules.. 1.sleep 2.wake 3.eat 4.play 5. Start from no. 1again. Thanks for sharing n the follow

    • And this worldly life is not but diversion and amusement. And indeed, the home of the Hereafter – that is the [eternal] life, if only they knew. Surat Al-`Ankabūt (29:64)

      Thank you🙂

  7. A beautiful poem!

  8. Süleyman Polat Says:

    MEVSİM KIŞ, ARTIK HAYATIMDA YENİ BİR BAHARIN OLMAYACAĞI KESİN. ONUN İÇİN YENİ YENİ DÜŞLER PEŞİNDE DEĞİLİM. SADECE VARLIĞIMI KOYACAK BİR YER ARAMAM LAZIM. YA CENNET BAHÇELERİNDEN BİR BAHÇE, YA DA ……. ?

    • InşaAllah , Rahman ve Rahim olan Rabbim bizleri firdevsi ala ile adn cennetleri ile rızıklandırsın ….Allah razı olsun Hocam❤🙂

  9. Migrant Pen Says:

    hi, where are you based now? because I’m updating my list of bloggers – https://migrantpen.wordpress.com/links/

  10. I missed my childhood too❤ happy weekend dear🙂

  11. I love this! So many times, especially when the going gets tough in life, I think most of us feel this way. 🙂

  12. No one loses anything, including childhood. Those years will remain in everyone’s mind, journeying as we are through transit point of earthly life, living out graceful years doled out from Allah’s infinite treasury of time and riches…Alhamdullilah for the prospect of another year of love and friendship with you Semra…best wishes…Raj.

  13. Human prisoner of his childhood.
    What a wonderful the childhood

  14. We so did NOT appreciate these days! We wanted to be grown up. DUH.

  15. Un gand bun pentru o noapte binecuvantata!🙂 ❤ * • ♫ ❤ ♫ ❤ ♫ • * ❤
    A good thought for a blessed night!


  16. Childhood was the best part of my life. I miss those days a lot

  17. This was beautiful Semra. Childhood was so much less complicated. I send Huge Hugs xxx

  18. Thanks for visiting my blog❤

    • i surely enjoy your fabulous website, keep posting…be happy❤

      • I know what country do you come? Thank you❤

      • I am from Turkey , live in Istanbul🙂

      • There was agitation in your country because of the publication of Charlie Hebdo. It’s sad this tension to defend a religion…😦

        Do you think what? Thank you

      • The freedom of expression doesn’t give you the right to insult our Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him).freedom of expression, in my view, to express your opinion without hurt or redicule other sentiments.

        listen, we understand clearly what is freedom of expression. but to hurt other’s feelings is purely prejudice and bigotry. ok, for instance, if u really believe on freedom of expression without any limits then why u punish the people in Europe if any one try to justify that Hitler was right what he did to Europe?

      • I have never bought Charlie Hebdo and the last cover of the journal had written FORGIVENESS, despite the horror of the tragedy.

        There was a peaceful March Sunday, January 10, and at the same time in Nigeria there were many deaths and more than 2,000 people who fled…

        I not defending Charlie Hebdo, I rebel against ignorance, then each belief and the consequence of his karma.

        I do not know the Koran, and I respect all religions❤❤❤

      • I am a Muslim and I respect all religions❤❤❤

      • It shakes when seen on television in Chechnya and elsewhere is being burnt the french flag. We must develop discernment and to form his own opinion.
        I am Catholic and not other, which does not prevent me to develop a spiritual nature
        It’s been since the dawn of humanity that wars are to defend the power of a single religion, it is the law of the strongest, the richest, the more intelligent…
        Yes I am afraid for my country and it is human… 🙂

      • Charlie Hebdo is an ordinary paper, despising the opinions that are not his own, which, under the guise of freedom of expression, will allow all provocations. Charlie Hebdo is an aggressive newspaper that operates the vein of hatred of religions through supposedly by humor. Charlie Hebdo is the image of the European atheist society left a grudge provider and an enemy of respect and brotherhood among peoples and men, regardless of their differences, race, color, religion.!!

      • Yes and the French lie between these two poles, those who defend their Prophet and the Charlie Hebdo newspaper. … Very nice evening you Semra, we cannot maintain hatred that nourishes the spirit of men since already too many centuries

      • Good evening dear sister, kisses and hugs❤❤

  19. my first time in WordPress… 😃

Bir Cevap Yazın

