Life is really simple, but we insist on making it complicated & Hayat gerçekten basittir ama biz onu karmaşık hale getirmek için ısrar ederiz & Confucius

Yabakientelbaki
semras-world2

What you do not want to be done unto yourself, do not do unto others.

No hagas a los demás, lo que no quieres que te hagan a ti.

Quello che non vuoi che sia fatto a te , non fare agli altri.

Não faça aos outros o que você não quer que seja feito a você.

Was du nicht willst, dass man dir tut, das füg auch keinem andern zu !

Ce que tu ne souhaites pas pour toi, ne l’étends pas aux autres.

Apa yang Anda tidak ingin lakukan untuk diri sendiri, jangan dilakukan kepada orang lain.

Hvad du ikke ønsker gjort mod dig selv, gør ikke det mod andre.

Kendine yapılmasını istemediğin bir şeyi başkasına yapma.

Confucius

semras-world2

21 Yanıt to “Life is really simple, but we insist on making it complicated & Hayat gerçekten basittir ama biz onu karmaşık hale getirmek için ısrar ederiz & Confucius”

  1. Reblogged this on MariaLDario's Blog and commented:
    Ética
    Amazing Post about Love
    Thanks, Semra.

  2. Thanks very much, Semra. Wonderful.

  3. Very True my friend, beautiful words❤

  4. So true, my sister!
    Allah makes our lives easy, but we make our lives so difficult.
    Thank you very much for reminder.
    💗

    • Thank you dear sis, May Allah swt protect you, keep you on the straight path, and give you lives of completion with His grace…❤🙂

      • امين…..امين يا رب العالمين
        جزاك الله خيرا كثيرا my dear sister!
        To you too as well, insha’Allah. Ameen

  5. The wisest words are often heard widely, I am glad to say.

    From Luke: ” Do to others as you would have them do to you”.

    Commonly: “Do as you would be done by”
    🙂 Smilies upon you 🙂

    • O you who have believed, be persistently standing firm in justice, witnesses for Allah , even if it be against yourselves or parents and relatives. Whether one is rich or poor, Allah is more worthy of both. So follow not [personal] inclination, lest you not be just. And if you distort [your testimony] or refuse [to give it], then indeed Allah is ever, with what you do, Acquainted….Surat An-Nisa’ [4:135]

      Whoever wants to be drawn away from the Fire and admitted to Paradise, let him die while believing in Allah and the Last Day, and do for the people what he likes them to do for him.” Prophet Muhammad (Peace be upon him)
      ❤😀😉

  6. “What you do not want to be done unto yourself, do not do unto others”
    Would be a better world if we lived by these simple words.

  7. Your beautiful message reminds me of a poem…thanks for sharing my sister!

    Can you pray to me and speak honestly
    That in your heart…you truly love me?
    When you say you hate your brother and sister
    I cannot see how this could be

    Can you tell me you love me?
    When in your heart I alone do see
    The hatred you hold for others
    With such a flagrant animosity

    For I created you both in my image
    Hoping one day you might believe
    Each time when you look at him or her
    It is my image your eyes really see

    Look long and deep into the looking glass
    Through which only your eyes can see
    And see the dark sinfulness in your heart
    That is so far away from me

    Glance at the lies, the hatred, the evil
    Which by your own doing your heart does breed
    Then tell me as you view your sinfulness
    That your heart is full of love for me …

    “For I See”

    From the Fire that Burns Within,
    By Wendell A. Brown

  8. I see within what you share, a sincere, sefless and genuine heart please never stop sharing…for the wonderful spirit God has blessed you with is uniquely your gift…and so wonderful it is! Thank you for the kind comments my sister, hugs, love and blessings back to you!

  9. Agree, fantastic words!

  10. True sis Semra.. I believe to treat, as I love to be treated!! Beautiful words sister..❤

    Be Bettr, Stay Bettr!🙂

  11. Awesome issues here. I’m very glad to look your article.
    Thanks a lot and I am looking ahead to touch you.
    Will you kindly drop me a mail?

Bir Cevap Yazın

