Happy Eid Mubarak To All Muslims Around The World & Tüm İslam Aleminin Ramazan Bayramı Mübarek Olsun..

semras-eid

Say, “Indeed, my prayer, my rites of sacrifice, my living and my dying are for Allah , Lord of the worlds.

قُلْ إِنَّ صَلاَتِي وَنُسُكِي وَمَحْيَايَ وَمَمَاتِي لِلّهِ رَبِّ الْعَالَمِينَ

Sprich: «Mein Gebet und mein Opfer und mein Leben und mein Tod gehören Allah, dem Herrn der Welten.

Di: “Mi azalá, mis prácticas de piedad, mi vida y mi muerte pertenecen a Alá, Señor del universo.

Di’: « In verità la mia orazione e il mio rito, la mia vita e la mia morte apparten- gono ad Allah Signore dei mondi.

Dis: “En vérité, ma Salat, mes actes de dévotion, ma vie et ma mort appartiennent à Allah, Seigneur de l’Univers.

Dize: Minhas orações, minhas devoções, minha vida e minha morte pertencem a Deus, Senhor do Universo.

De ki: “Şüphesiz benim namazım, ibadetlerim, dirimim ve ölümüm alemlerin Rabbi olan Allah’ındır.”

(祈って) 言ってやるがいい。「わたしの礼拝と奉仕,わたしの生と死は,万有の主,アッラーのためである。

Katakanlah: “Sesungguhnya salat, ibadah, hidup dan matiku hanyalah untuk Allah, Tuhan semesta alam.

Surat Al-‘An`am [6:162] – The Noble Qur’an – القرآن الكريم

aaa

 

Allahu Akbar, Allahu Akbar, la ilaaha ill-Allah, Allahu Akbar, Allahu Akbar, wa Lillah il-hamd.

Allah is the Greatest, Allah is the Greatest, there is no god but Allah; Allah is the Greatest, Allah is the Greatest, and to Allah belongs all praise.

Allah herşeyden yücedir, Allah herşeyden yücedir. Allah’tan başka ilâh yoktur. O Allah herşeyden yücedir, Allah herşeyden yücedir. Hamd Allah’a mahsustur.

 aaa

Taqabbal Allahu Minna Wa Minkum .

May Allah accept it from you and us.

Bizden ve sizden Allah kabul buyursun .

Ömrünüz Ramazan ,Ahiretiniz Bayram olsun !!

aaa

13 Yanıt to “Happy Eid Mubarak To All Muslims Around The World & Tüm İslam Aleminin Ramazan Bayramı Mübarek Olsun..”

  1. Assalamu’alaikum…
    Allahu akbar… Alahu akbar…

  2. Hello my friend,
    The photo is breath taking, I would love to see, to be there experiencing the energy of the people celebrating. I will watch the video and find out more about this special day. Is it proper for a non-Muslim to use Allah’s name. I wanted to send a special wish for Allah to bless you. I don’t know if that is offensive. If I said God bless you is that ok. I have much to learn and do not want to offend. I believe we have a nice friendship in front of us. I am nervous about saying something offensive to you or Muslims. Thank you my friend. Please take a minute when you can to put me at ease. Have a great day. It’s 12:30 PM Sunday here, what time is it there? Talk to you soon.

  3. Hello dear Melinda,

    The month of Ramadan ends with the festival of Eid-ul-Fitr. Its a time for us to celebrate the end of fasting. This holiday is so important that many Muslims in the west. take a day off from work or school to celebrate with their families.

    Everyone rises early for the prayer ceremony at their masjids and parks, wearing new clothes. Afterwards, families visit each other and exchange good wishes. The handshakes and hugs after the prayer are a wonderful mark of love toward others. Eid gives everyone a feeling of brotherliness, and all bad feelings toward fellow Muslims should be wiped clean so we can all start fresh.

    Decorating our homes for Eid is fun for us to do with our parents, and we can even make our own Eid cards or gifts!

    Children sometimes receive gifts, candy, or money. But we should also remember that Eid is not about such gifts, it is really a time to remember Allah and to feel the joy that comes to us once we meet obligations toward Him. If you participate in the fasting, the celebration becomes even more meaningful!

    I am very happy to see you again..It’s 21:15 AM Sunday here,can you say God & Allah bless you ! Yes, that’s fine. Any time anybody says blessings for me, I am grateful.

    Love & Peace !!

  4. Sweetheart, if we all of us who are for Peace, do unite in LOVE, this world will be forever changed. It matters not what “name” we put on the Supreme Ruler, Divinity Absolute, but what does matter is that we respect and truly embrace the other with Love. May one day come that all wars and all misunderstanding come to an end so that we all can live in PEACE. I say BLESS YOU to all that come to Petals, for many of different culture and belief do come to me. Your blog is beautiful and I for one would like to know more about your customs and culture, so I would like to follow you. I don’t always have time to comment, but I will do my best to come here to view your work. My sister, of very strict “belief” said “Shalom” to me the other day, taking me by surprise. I think the lesson there, is that we can start to intermingle our expressions, sharing them, for ALL are Sacred when founded in the Sacred, in Love. Now that I have spoken to you, I am so very proud of you for what you are doing here on your blog. With Love, Amy

    • May Peace Be Upon You dear Amy,
      thanks so much for dropping by and leaving such a lovely comment! You made my day! I hope I continue to inspire you .

      Islam isn’t the Religion of Violence or Terrorism..Islam is the Religion of mercy,love, tolerance and peace.

      May Allah be pleased with you & With love Semra !!

      • You Blessed MY day, Semra. Thank you for accepting my words. I do so hope that you continue to come by Petals to view my work based on Love, Mercy, Peace and yes, Tolerance for ALL. Peace BE with you!! I know Islam is good. It is those of hate that has made Islam into something it is not. I “feel” your Heart, and yes, I feel Love. Love, Amy

  5. Thank you on behalf of Daylight Tune Ministry to like our poetry. May our poetry bless your hearts and minds🙂

  6. Bayram şerifin mubarek olsun canım canım bacım
    ❤️

  7. Merhaba Semra.
    İyi bir hafta sonu. Barış ve sevgi ile.
    Öper ve sarılarak.

  8. Good morning my friend,
    I hope you and family are well. Watching TV this morning I had the awesome privilege to see the Mosque you show in the photo. The show is about the Byzantine Empire, the culture in Istanbul and ruins found in the city. I’m one step closer to being there. The city looks very busy yet diverse. I look forward to seeing the city in the future.
    Blessings, Melinda

  9. Einen schönen Abend und ein schönes Wochenende wünsche ich dir Klaus

Bir Cevap Yazın

