Have a Blessed Friday…جمعة مباركة Jumma Mubarak…Bon vendredi…Cumamız Mübarek Olsun !

129878

If you ever thought of quitting your Qur’an memorization, let this old man named Mohammed in Turkey be your inspiration.

Although he has surpassed 100 years of age, he still goes every day to class to memorize the Qur’an with children.

2vwwv12

Eğer sen hafızanın zayıf olduğunu, Kur’an öğrenmeyi bırakmayı düşünüyorsan,bu yaşlı adam sana ilham olsun,onun adı Muhammed,Türkiyede yaşıyor.

O yüz yaşını aşkın olmasına rağmen hergün çocuklar ile beraber Kur’an öğrenmeye camiye gidip derslere katılıyor.

 

7d998a5d65

Alif, Lam, Ra. [This is] a Book which We have revealed to you, [O Muhammad], that you might bring mankind out of darknesses into the light by permission of their Lord – to the path of the Exalted in Might, the Praiseworthy .

This [Qur’an] is notification for the people that they may be warned thereby and that they may know that He is but one God and that those of understanding will be reminded.

Surat ‘Ibrahim [14:1-52] – The Noble Qur’an – القرآن الكريم

 2vwwv12

Elif, Lâm, Râ. Bu Kur’ân öyle büyük bir kitaptır ki, insanları Rablerinin izni ile karanlıklardan aydınlığa, her şeye galip ve hamde lâyık olan Allah’ın yoluna çıkarman için onu sana indirdik.

Bu Kur’ân, kendisiyle uyarılsınlar, Allah’ın ancak bir tek ilâh olduğunu bilsinler ve akıl sahipleri öğüt alsınlar diye insanlara gönderilmiş bir tebliğdir. 

Kur’an-ı Kerim  / İbrahim süresi 1 ve 52. ayet.

17 Yanıt to “Have a Blessed Friday…جمعة مباركة Jumma Mubarak…Bon vendredi…Cumamız Mübarek Olsun !”

  1. Hayırlı cumalar

  2. Hayırlı sahurlar olsun🙂❤

  3. Your site is very interesting. It has very interesting contents about a people and a culture that I admire. I only regret you do not include the translation of the texts -some of them, at least- and of the lyrics of the beautiful songs you have included. That is specially the case of some posts about Rumi, a sufi mystic whom I mostly appreciate.
    Well, you could say something similar about my blog: I have made attempts to translate some posts, but it takes much time. Anyway, it a pleasure to navigate in this waters of peace and beauty.
    Hoşca kalın
    Lino

  4. Thank you for stopping by my site today. I’m so glad you did, your site is beautiful. I am a Christian yet interested in learning about all religions. I have an official English translation of the Quran and enjoy learning how much we are alike than different. The speaker in the video is very dynamic, I look forward to watching more of him. I appreciate your English translation on the site. I’m following you and look forward to speaking to you. What country are you in? I live in America. I hope we can forge a bond of mutual respect as women.🙂

    • Hi , my name is Semra,and also I am from İstanbul / Turkey…. it is very nice to meet you..I Hope we will be good friends ,inşaAllah🙂 yeah ,i am a Muslim and i respect all religions.
      Thank you for your beautiful comment and for visiting my page.
      Best regards and May Allah be with you !

      • My name is Melinda. It’s very nice to meet you to. I saw someone from Turkey was visiting the site, nice to know it was you. I would love to see Istanbul. Maybe someday. What does the ,insaAllah mean. I know Allah just not used to the other word. Is the video I watched on your page practicing Sufi? Don’t know if right way to spell. We have many Muslim in our city and there is a beautiful Mosque not far from here. I’ve wanted to go in so many times but something stops me. I know I would be welcome, I don’t know what to wear. My normal clothes and bring a conservative head scarf? As you can see I have many questions. I look forward to building our friendship. Is your name pronounced like Sem ra? 🙂

      • Assalamu alaikum (Peace be upon you) dear Melinda,

        InşaAllah means means if God wills ;)….yeah my country is beautiful ,weather and people🙂 and and InşaAllah I hope you come and visit me one day🙂
        you can go to mosque and i am sure they will wellcome you in a good manner.
        just before going there don’t forget to be in sober clothes (decent).
        your sound is right in writing…..hope would be good in calling…Thank you &❤

      • Peace be upon you. I’ve heard if God wills, does Insa sound like N SA, I’m not sure what the mark under the S means. I think it means the emphasis of the word in SA? Thanks. Have a great weekend.🙂

      • Wa alaikum salam 🙂 Yes that means
        if Allah(God)wills… We use it when we want to do something in future.
        some of us use short words so, they use it in insha , ins.

        Happy weekend & Good night, stay blessed😉

  5. Vim te desejar uma doce noite e um lindo amanhecer, amiga.

  6. Hallo einen schönen sonnigen Sonntag wünsche ich dir mit vielen lieben Grüßen Klaus

  7. It’s inSpring

  8. I admire, respect and value you upload Semra. you are doing a great service/ May Almighty Allah bless you with best of best rewards and blessings and in hereafter too. ameen

Bir Cevap Yazın

